International student exchange notification

International student exchange notification

Currently, Faculty of Law has signed MOU with many universities including Kobe University and Keio University (Japan), National Chung Cheng University (Taiwan), Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne (France) and Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas (France).

Faculty of Law has organized some students exchange program with partners to make sure that MOU signed would come into effect and students can receive new opportunities for exchanging and global integration.

Now Faculty of Law notify all students the information related to program to enroll in if you are eligible.

The brief agenda of the exchange programs is as follow:

1. Faculty of Law‘s students can learn at school which faculty signed MOU with one semester or one year (listed above) in one semester or one year. Student will received academic result based on equivalent credits.

2. Tuition fee: Student pay tuition fee according one in UEL for the exchange year and DO NOT pay any extra fee for the foreign school.

3. Travel and subsistence expenses: Student is completely self-supporting (airfare, accommodation, living expense, transportation, etc.)  

Registration to participate in student exchange program will be made at External Relation Office of UEL. Students should contact the Office for detailed directions.

Visit total: 252,863